Local: (702) 870-2530
Red Rock Florist in Las Vegas now at An Octopus's Garden Flower Studio ~ Experts in the Art of Floral Design...702-870-2530
Customer Reviews
AN OCTOPUS'S GARDEN
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Same day delivery and arrangement was beautiful as described.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers are beautiful!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The ordering process was easy and plants were delivered right on time, and I was told the arrangement was beautiful. I would only suggest that you show pictures of the arrangements at all price levels (and make the pictures a little larger) so we can make a more informed choice.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Every year my wife goes to National Conference in Las Vegas! For the past five years I've called upon the whimsy of the designers at An Octopus's Garden and have never been disappointed! The imaginative nuances are second to none! I could not make a better choice!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm very satisfied with the arrangement and the delivery. I would use An Octopus Garden again for flowers in Las Vegas.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have used yoy several times, and each time I am impressed with the quality & beauty of the arrangement and service during delivery. I will never use another florist!
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great arrangement, as usual. Delivered on time (even though I waited til the last minute to order it!!! ugh) Thanks for keeping me out of the 'doghouse'.
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautifully done with a nice mixture of different flowers. The white roses are the most fragrant I have ever had. People can smell them all over the office. Very pleased.
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The recipient called to say what a fantastic arrangement I sent. So I am happy!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Everything worked out great. Flowers delivered a bit late in the afternoon, but the arrangement was picture-quality (and still is, 5 days later!)
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

very pretty arrangement and good customer service when I called to ask a question about the sender since the name was not on the card.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your arrangement was perfect. It was an exact replication of your photo. Your service continues to impress me. I will use you again!
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a flower arrangement, "designer's choice" "something unique" for my BFF's birthday. When I called her she was thrilled and emailed me a picture of one of the most unusual and beautiful arrangements I have seen. Using bamboo stalks, ginger stems, dark red roses, etc - the arrangement is fabulous and will be remembered for years to come. Great work!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Pretty seamless and had no problems. I would order flowers again form this site.
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

the floral arrangement looked good and the delivery was within the time frame I provided.. great job!!

Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas